The Union Trade “A Place of Long Years”


Release Date: 2/3/2015
Catalog: Tricycle0029
Format: Vinyl / Audio CD / Digital Download

Standard black and limited edition smoky clear vinyl, beautiful matte finish gate fold packaging with free download card.Free Shipping for All Orders Over $30


Track Listing

1. Mineral King
2. In The Empire of Giants
3. Sailing Stones
4. Drakes Passage
5. Marfa Lights
6. Murmurations
7. Svalbard
8. Strangers and Names
9. Dead Sea Transform

Produced And Written By: The Union Trade
Recorded By: Nic Pope At Different Fur In San Francisco
Mixed By: Nic Pope At Different Fur On Tracks 1, 2, 4, 7 & 9
Additional Mixing By: Ryan Coseboom On Tracks 3, 6 & 8
Mastered By: Alan Douches At West West Side Music In New York
Design And Photography By: Don Joslin
Additional Musical Contributions:
Cello by Nate Blaz of Geographer
Vocals by Ann Yu of Silver Swans