Friends of Tricycle Records Compilation Vol. 8


Compiled by: Julie Schuchard and Andrew St. James
Mastered by: Jim Greer
Artwork by: Adrian Landon Brooks

Download It For Free


  1. Always a Woman To Me Geographer
  2. Waking Up Film School
  3. Bruises El Elle
  4. Life Inside The Mess You Made Andrew St. James
  5. Set Fire Saski
  6. Mona Take Me Home Goodnight, Texas
  7. Sketch of Love Lalin
  8. Everybody Wants to Shake Your Hand DonCat
  9. Wishing Song Everyone Is Dirty
  10. Your Words Zach Blizzard (feat Grace)
  11. Here Come The Tops Muñecas
  12. Samual Perhapsy
  13. Away We Go Lapel