Friends of Tricycle Records Compilation Vol. 10


Compiled by: Julie Schuchard and Jim Greer
Mastered by: Piper Payne, Infrasonic Mastering
Artwork by: Adrian Landon Brooks

Download It For Free


1.  Green, Cardboard People
2.  Mercy Me, Kayatta
3.  Rebellion (Votar Azul Remix), Angelo Moore & Brand New Step feat. Del The Funky Homosapien
4.  Don’t Be Dumb, Jane The Message
5.  Undertow, Nyles Lannon
6.  High, El Elle
7.  Anna, Perhapsy
8.  Going Under, Sierra Alyse
9.  Paper Cutout, Everyone Is Dirty
10. The Fighter, Rich Girls
11. Hypothermic, Goodnight, Texas
12. Noticed By You, Beckylin & Her Druthers
13. Apples, Gibson & Bronzini