Friends of Tricycle Records Compilation Vol. 7

Friends of Tricycle Records Compilation Vol. 7 OUT NOW
features up and coming Bay Area artists, including talent from our own roster.

Dedicated to the memory of  Pam The Funkstress.

Sign Up to Download

First Name:
Last Name:

Track Listing

  1. GO, Bobbi Rohs   
  2. Dreamer (Alex Kemp Remix), N.Lannon
  3. Sorry Bout Tomorrow!, Andrew St. James       
  4. Rich Man, NRVS LVRS       
  5. A Conversation at Trials, (Pam the Funktress Remix), Cellista
  6. B, Girl-Face 
  7. Sailing Stones, The Union Trade
  8. San Andreas, Everyone Is Dirty   
  9. Rain, Harriot
  10. Happy Obsolete, Super Cassette  
  11. Hoop Earrings, Gregory Richard  
  12. When Will I Be Flying, Wicked Man       

Compiled by: Julie Schuchard
Mastered by: Piper Payne at Neato Mastering
Artwork by: Adrian Landon Brooks